Thursday, May 24, 2018

Hundra Fåglar – Svågerpolitik (2014)

  • Post-rock 
  • Art rock 
  • Chamber rock 
  • Epic

Comment: the release comes out of Sweden, it is an instrumental release without any possible spoken suggestions yet quite fragmented music provides enough suggestions for. From frozen chamber music and piano tapped induced dreams and iterative effect loaded and shifted guitars to dim synthesised flickers and a glockenspiel driven still life. Indeed, the result is rock music, more profoundly, rock music as a state of art.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...